Alan Hardie

Alan Hardie Architect

Suite 4 Dundas House, Westfield Park, EH22 3FB

0131 448 1249 | www.alanhardie.co.uk

alan@alanhardie.co.uk

Andrew Leslie

al2

15, Buckstone Road, Edinburgh, EH10 6QF

0776 426 1553 | under construction

altwo@hotmail.co.uk

Alex Liddell

Method Architecture

12 Montpelier, Edinburgh, EH10 4NA

07753 766 342 | www.methodarchitecture.co.uk

mail@methodarchitecture.co.uk

Stuart Baxter

Baxter Studio

40 Eastfield, Portobello, Edinburgh, EH15 2PN

0131 564 0369 | www.baxterstudio.co.uk

office@baxterstudio.co.uk

Sandy Anderson

block 9 Architects

21 Castle Street, Edinburgh, EH2 3DN

0131 629 4950 | www.block9architects.com

info@block9architects.com

Hazel W Crawford (Waugh)

Hazel Crawford Architect

43 High Street, East Linton, East Lothian, EH40 3AA

01620 860090 | www.hazelcrawford-architect.com

hazelc@hazelcrawford-architect.com

Bryan McAlister

Bryan McAlister Architect

12 The Maltings, Linlithgow, EH49 6DS

01506 847285 | www.bryanmac.co.uk

bryarcht@talktalk.net

Grant Bulloch

bulloch.architecture

91 Restalrig Avenue, Edinburgh, EH7 6PN

0131 661 1930 | www.grantbulloch.co.uk

bulloch@btinternet.com

John Cameron

Cameron Louro Ltd

18/2 Woodburn Terrace, Edinburgh, EH10 4SJ

7947416749 | www.cameronlouro.com/

mail@cameronlouro.com

Niall Hedderman

Capital A Architecture Ltd.

8, Cameron Drive, Falkland, KY15 7DL

0131 208 2075 | www.capitala.co.uk

project@capitalA.co.uk

Donald Iain Lamont Millar

Donald Millar Architecture / DMA

8 Seton Place, Newington, Edinburgh, EH9 2JT

0131 667 0000

dmarc@btconnect.com

Gordon Duffy

Studio DuB

17a2, West Crosscauseway, Edinburgh, EH8 9JW

07843564420 | www.studiodub.co.uk

StudioDuB@mac.com

Eric Oberlander

Eric Oberlander Architect

5a York Road, North Berwick, EH39 4LX

01620 807528 | www.ericoberlanderarchitect.co.uk

mail@ericoberlanderarchitect.co.uk

Gail Halvorsen

Halvorsen Architects

Mountskip House, Gorebridge, EH23 4NW

07956 247858 | www.halvorsen-architects.co.uk

gail@halvorsenarchitects.co.uk

Euan Lawrence

E.H. Lawrence ARIAS

6 Brighton Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1HD

0131 220 5374

ehlawrence@gmail.com

Harry Turnbull

Turnbull Associates

30 Gayfield Square, Edinburgh, EH1 3PA

0131 556 1077 | www.turnbullassociates.co.uk

info@turnbullassociates.co.uk

Simon Brims

Graphite Studio Ltd.

7/3 East Trinity Road, Edinburgh, EH5 3DZ

0131 552 8837 | www.graphitestudio.co.uk

mail@graphitestudio.co.uk

Leslie D. Howson

Leslie D. Howson Chartered Architect & Urban Designer

179/9 Gilmore Place, Edinburgh, EH3 9PW

0131 229 1241

leslie.howson@virgin.net

Iain Cameron

IAIN CAMERON ARCHITECT

14 Forthview Terrace, EH4 2AE

1314670579 | www.iaincameronarchitect.co.uk

info@iaincameronarchitect.co.uk

James Jack

James Jack Associates

4 Clerwood Row, Edinburgh, EH12 8PU

0131 334 6334

jamesjackassociates@outlook.com

Kathryn Thomson

KTDesign

23 Ben Sayers Park, North Berwick, East Lothian, EH39 5PT

01620 892928 | ktdesign.org.uk

ktdesign@btinternet.com

Lucy Stewart

Stewart Architects Ltd

18 Glen Street, Edinburgh, EH3 9JF

447734680616 | www.stewartarchitects.co.uk

lucy@stewartarchitects.co.uk

Marc Haslam

Border Architects Ltd

The Courthouse, High Street, Peebles, EH45 8SW

01721 720 104 | www.borderarchitects.com

marc@borderarchitects.com

Chris Bowes

McGregor Bowes

41 Learmonth Grove, Comely Bank, Edinburgh, EH4 1BX

0131 332 7572 | www.mcgregorbowes.com

chrisb@mcgregorbowes.com

Michael Nisbet

Michael Nisbet Architect

1 Biggar Business Park, Market Road, Biggar, ML12 6FX

01899 438173 | michaelnisbet.co.uk

mn@michaelnisbet.co.uk

Matthew Pease

Matthew Pease, Architect

Over Blairhill, Rumbling Bridge, Kinross, KY13 0PU

01259 781302 | matthewpeasearchitect.co.uk

matthewedwardpease@btinternet.com

Archie MacAlister

Archie MacAlister Chartered Architect

The Office 40 Corstorphine Road, Edinburgh, EH12 6HS

0131 337 7189 | www.archiemacalister.co.uk

archiemac@btconnect.com

Gloria Lo

OISA Designs Chartered Architect

Oisa Studio, 24A Lygon Road, Edinburgh, EH16 5QB

01315169784 | www.oisadesigns.com

mail@oisadesigns.com

Phil Dean

Phil Dean Architect

Easter Whitehouse, 1 Crookston Road, Inveresk, EH21 7TQ

0131 665 5385 | www.phildeanarchitect.co.uk

phildeanarchitect@icloud.com

Richard Erdal

Erdal Architects

12G Timber Bush, Edinburgh, EH6 6QH

0131 554 6725 | www.erdal.co.uk

info@erdal.co.uk

Rob Sandham

JRS Associates

20 Easter Warriston, Edinburgh, EH7 4QX

0131 551 5395 | www.JRSassociates.co.uk

robsandham@blueyonder.co.uk

Sally Ruel

Sally Ruel Architect

Sunnyside Studio, Heriot, EH38 5YE

01875 835332 | www.sallyruel.co.uk

mail@sallyruel.co.uk

L Scott McAllister

LSM Architecture

35 Guthrie Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1JG

0131 5640750 | www.lsmarchitecture.co.uk

scott@lsmarchitecture.co.uk

Stephen Newsom

Stephen Newsom Architect

33 Bellhouse Road, Aberdour, KY3 0TL

07906 936652

Newsom53@aol.com

Steven Fraser

Steven Fraser Architecture

13 Magdala Crescent, Edinburgh, EH12 5BD

07889 804192 | www.stevenfraser.co.uk

info@stevenfraser.co.uk